favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$135 Furn clean Room, Priv. Bath 1employed person in my home (Cocoa)

available oct 24

cats are OK - purrr
furnished
house
no laundry on site
no smoking
street parking
private bath
private room

No Phone Calls, E MAIL OR TEXT- LEAVE PHONE NUMBER-no soliciation for your company. text only show contact info

One person (NO COUPLES), mature, 30 plus, reliable with weekly rent payment- 420 Friendly, light social drinking-no tobacco products. no overnight guests every weekend.
Minimum 3 to 4 months please. not a hotel- no daily or weekly rental---

Must like my animals, mine are really old so your animals will not be accepted-tried this one..they will not go into your living area. have a dog and 2 cats that are indoor/ outdoor.

Updated house in great old cul de sac safe neighborhood. deck, great gardens, total privacy. house has accordion hurricane shutters, newer roof, been here 15 years never any problems with our neighborhood. a lot of us walk around at night with our dogs.

i AM RETIRED home during the days, Mon thru Friday, why I ask for a daytime employed person---

On street parking, no laundry facility. Close to publix, wall mart Cvs, Walgreens. Off 520, close to 528 and 95 5 minutes away...

Rent is $135 cash only weekly, includes light kitchen use- incl.-electric, Water . ....no wifi or Internet NO tv in your room. I am on limited usage for Internet , $15 month extra if u want access wifi or internet as long as you are not gamer. Or get a fire stick or roku and tv antenna like i hAVE.

I do background check, DO NOT CARE if you were busted for 420 or minor drugs. I will need copy drivers license and copy of paycheck required. Phone numbers for employment...

You will need $135 first week, $135 for last week with a security deposit of same. i WILL WORK WITH YOU WITH SECURITY DEPOSIT TO BE PAID OVER TWO WEEKS.
-if a 2 week notice is not given when you leave, you forfeit the deposit--I will do the same for you with notice.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6981699116

posted:

updated:

best of [?]